Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe

Zenék a sorozatból


1x01 - Pilot Songs 
01. Sort Of (Silversun Pickups)
02. Here We Go (Mat Kearney)
03. Consolers of the Lonely (The Raconteurs)
04. Say (All I Need) (OneRepublic)
05. Thinking Of You (Katy Perry)
06. Kids (MGMT)
07. Running Up That Hill (Placebo)
08. Death (White Lies)
09. Back To Me (The All-American Rejects)
10. Siren Song (Bat For Lashes)
11. Never Say Never (The Fray)
12. I Want You (Fefe Dobson)
13. Take Me To The Riot (Stars)

1x02 - Night Of The Comet Songs
 01. Help, I’m Alive (Metric)
02. Closer To Love (Mat Kearney)
03. Hang You From The Heavens (The Dead Weather)
04. Heavy Cross (The Gossip)
05. I’m An Animal (Neko Case)
06. I Get Around (Dragonette)
07. Conductor (We Were Promised Jetpacks)
08. Mud (Peaches)
09. Interloper (Earlimart)
10. Gravity (Sara Bareilles)
1x03 - Friday Night Bites Songs
01. Slow Poison (The Bravery)
02. Blue Day (Darker My Love)
03. Starstrukk (3OH!3)
04. Strange Times (Black Keys)
05. Can’t Fight It (Oh Mercy)
06. You’re A Wolf (Sea Wolf)
07. Papillon (The Airborne Toxic Event)
08. Temptation (Moby)
1x04 - Family Ties Songs
01. Opposite Direction (Union of Knives)
02. I’m a Lady (Santigold)
03. I’m Not Over (Carolina Liar)
04. Shadows of Ourselves (Thievery Corporation)
05. Back in Time (VV Brown)
06. Fallout (Sofi Bonde)
07. Wild Place (Glass Pear)
08. All We Are (Matt Nathanson)
09. Brightest Hour [Morgan Page Remix] (The Submarines)
10. Believer (Viva Voce)
1x05 - You Are Undead To Me Songs
01. Be There (Howie Day)
02. Beauty of the Dark (Mads Langer)
03. Boom (Anjulie)
04. Don’t Trust Me (3OH!3)
05. Save The Lies (Gabriella Cilmi)
06. Wait It Out (Imogen Heap)
07. When a Heart Breaks
1x06 - Lost Girls Songs
01. 21 Guns (Green Day)
02. Down (Jason Walker)
03. Enjoy The Silence (Anberlin)
04. Fader (The Temper Trap)
05. Stood Up (A Fine Frenzy)
06. The Weight Of The World (The Editors)
07. Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode)
1x07 - Haunted Songs
01. Fables (The Dodos)
02. No One Sleeps When I’m Awake (The Sounds)
03. Open Arms (Gary Go)
04. Open Hearts (The Longcut)
05. Sleep Alone (Bat For Lashes)
06. The Weight Of Us (Sanders Bohlke)
07. To Lose My Life (White Lies)
1x08 - 162 Candles Songs
01. All The World (Fauxliage)
02. Escape Me (Tiesto feat. CC Sheffield)
03. Feel It In My Bones (Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara)
04. Happy Birthday (The Birthday Massacre)
05. Love In Your Head (The Black Box Revelation)
06. Thinking Of You (Pete Yorn)
07. Tokyo (Telekinesis)
08. Too Close (Mike Sheridan and Mads Langer)
09. Yet (Switchfoot)
1x09 - History Repeating Songs
01. Think I Need It Too (Echo & The Bunnymen)
02. Post-Electric (IdleWild)
03. The Spectator (The Bravery)
04. Houses (Great Northern)
05. Come Back When You Can (Barcelona)
1x10 - The Turning Point Songs
01. Chances (Five For Fighting)
02. Coast of Carolina (Telekinesis!)
03. Cut (Plumb)
04. Off Track (The Features)
05. This Is Beautiful (Tyrone Wells)
1x11 - Bloodlines Songs
01.Florence+ The Machine – Cosmic Love
02.Editors – An End Has a start
03.The Dandelions – On a mission
04. Black Mustang – Between the Devil and the Deeip Blue Sea
05. The Black Hollies – Can’t stop these tears (From falling)
06. Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions – Troulbe
07. The Steps – Push
08. The Upsidedonw – Pepper Spray
09. The Stereotypes – The night before
10. The dig – look inside
11. Alex Bland – Only One
12. Julian Casablancas – Out of the blue
13. The Bell – Nothing is logical
1x12 - Unpleasantville Songs
01. Everybody (Autovaughn)
02. Everyday (Rogue Wave)
03. Great Balls of Fire (The Misfits)
04. Keep It Cool (US Royalty)
05. Mister Sandman (Oranger)
06. My Boyfriend’s Back (The Raveonettes)
07. Pacer (Systems Officer)
08. Runaway (The Misfits)
09. Slow Dance
10. This Magic Moment (The Misfits)
1x13 - Children of the damned Songs
01. Floating Vibes (Surfer Blood)
02. Goodbye
03. Stellar (Experimental Aircraft)
04. When You’re Ready (Kate Earl) 
1x14 - Fool Me Once Songs
01. All You Do Is Talk (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
02. Answer To Yourself (The Soft Pack)
03. Before It Gets Better (Earlimart)
04. Can’t Fight It (Oh Mercy)
05. Every Summer (US Royalty)
06. In A Cave (Tokyo Police Club)
07. Run (Leona Lewis)
1x15 - A Few Good Men Songs  
01. Black Hearts (On Fire) (Jet)
02. Time Is A Runaway (The Alternate Routes)
03. Your Eyes Are Liars (Sound Team)
04. Real You (Above The Golden State)
05. Winter Night (Sweet Thing)
06. Something In Common (Free Energy)
07. Portrait of a Summer Thief (Sounds Under Radio)
1x16 - There Goes The Neighborhood Songs
01. Better Than This (Keane)
02. CloudHead (In-Flight Safety)
03. The Ocean (Tegan & Sarah)
04. Cross My Heart (Marianas Trench)
05. Perfect Day (The Constellations)
06. Crash/Land (In-Flight Safety)
07. Lovesick Mistake (Erin McCarley)
08. The Mess I Made – Parachute
1x17 - Let The Right One In Songs
01. Let Me Take You Out (Class Actress)
02. I Was Wrong (The Morning Benders)
03. Resignation Studies (The Silent League)
04. Young Men Dead (The Black Angels)
05. Boy (Lights On)
06. Young Lovers [Sam Sparro Remix] (Love Grenades)
07. East (Systems Officer)
08. Conscience Killer (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
09. All You Wanted (Sounds Under Radio)
1x18 - Under Control Songs
01. You and I (Black Mustang)
02. Yeah! (The Golden Dogs)
03. 1901 (Phoenix)
04. White Night (The Postelles)
05. Use Your Love (Katy Perry)
06. Brick by Boring Brick (Paramore)
07. Hey Hey Girl (The Virgins)
08. Does This Mean You’re Moving On? (The Airborne Toxic Event)
09. To Be Your Loss (The Morning After Girls)
1x19 - Miss Mystic Falls Songs
01. Never Coming Down (Faber Drive)
02. On The Beautiful Blue Danube (Johann Strauss Jr.)
03. Yellow [The String Quartet Tribute to Coldplay] (Vitamin String Quartet)
04. Clocks [The String Quartet Tribute to Coldplay] (Vitamin String Quartet)
05. Menuet Célèbre
06. All I Need (Within Temptation)
1x20 - Blood Brothers Songs
01.  Timbaland with One Republic – “Marchin On (Timbo Version)”
02. Little Boots – “Click”
03 Robert Skoro – “In Line”
04. Jamie McDonald – “I’ll Be Thinking of You”
05. Aron Wright – “Song for the Waiting”
06. We The Kings – “We’ll Be A Dream”
1x21 - Isobel Songs
01. Vampire Weekend – “Giving Up The Gun”
02. Anya Marina – “All The Same To Me”
03. Neon Trees – “Our War”
04. Sounds Under Radio – “Sing”
05. Cage The Elephant – “Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked”
06. The Cribs – “We Share The Same Skies”
07. Band Of Horses – “Laredo” /live/
1x22 - Founder’s Day Songs
1. Ellie Goulding “Every Time You Go”
2. Sia “You’ve Changed”
3. Lifehouse “It Is What It Is”
4. Anberlin “True Faith” (New Order Cover)
5. Stateless “Bloodstream” (TVD Mix)